Uncategorized

Current Top Real Estate Agent Rankings for St. Louis

This real estate market has me running at a frantic pace, though as they always say, "Make Hay While the Sun Shines!"

I just ran a report for the sales in the St. Louis City and Central West County area including Kirkwood and Webster…..I am #1 with almost $9,000,000 in sales.  Congratulations to all of the Top Ten agents for 2013 so far.

  1. Ted Wight
  2. Brad Elsner
  3. Ann Wroth
  4. Pat Coursault
  5. Barbara Wulfing
  6. Chris Thiemet
  7. Angela Kittner
  8. Mary Lewis
  9. Joe Svoboda
  10. Neil & Mark Gellman

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Current Top Real Estate Agent Rankings for St. Louis”

  1. Margaret Goff says:

    Of course you’re first Ted,you’re the best!

  2. Kathy Bresnahan - Keller Williams Realty St Louis says:

    Congratulations Ted. And 3 of the top 10 are KW – you should join us!!!

  3. What a pleasant YouTube video it is! Awesome, I loved it, and I am sharing this YouTube video with all my mates.

  4. this is great blog, I will certainly be back.

  5. Buffalo Bills 22 Jackson blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/buffalo-bills-22-jackson-blue-jersey-268882.html
    philadelphia eagles #25 mccoy white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles–25-mccoy-white-jersey-269098.html
    dallas cowboys #22 e.smith blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys–22-e-smith-blue-jersey-269053.html
    Washington Redskins #91 Kerrigan red 80 anniversary elite jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/washington-redskins–91-kerrigan-red-80-anniversary-elite-jersey-269130.html
    Philadelphia Eagles #31 Montgomery green jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles–31-montgomery-green-jersey-269100.html
    st.louis rams #31 finnegan blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/st-louis-rams–31-finnegan-blue-jersey-269199.html
    PHILADELPHIA EAGLES #17 CARMICHEAL GREEN JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles–17-carmicheal-green-jersey-269101.html
    SAN DIEGO CHARGERS #54 INGRAM DARK BLUE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-diego-chargers–54-ingram-dark-blue-jersey-269047.html
    Oakland Raiders #34 Jackson black color jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/oakland-raiders–34-jackson-black-color-jersey-269032.html
    New Orleans Saints #9 Brees white color jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-orleans-saints–9-brees-white-color-jersey-269259.html
    Denver Broncos 92 Dumervil Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-92-dumervil-blue-jersey-269012.html
    New York Giants #58 Banks blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants–58-banks-blue-jersey-269090.html
    atlanta falcons #2 ryan white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/atlanta-falcons–2-ryan-white-jersey-269242.html
    INDIANAPOLIS COLTS #12 LUCK BLUE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/indianapolis-colts–12-luck-blue-jersey-268994.html
    Seattle Seahawk #18 Rice blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/seattle-seahawk–18-rice-blue-jersey-269231.html
    INDIANAPOLIS COLTS #12 LUCK WHITE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/indianapolis-colts–12-luck-white-jersey-268990.html
    Baltimore Ravens #5 Flacco White Color Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/baltimore-ravens–5-flacco-white-color-jersey-268917.html
    San Francisco 49Ers #42 Lott Red Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers–42-lott-red-jersey-269215.html
    New York Giants #10 Manning blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants–10-manning-blue-jersey-269079.html
    New Orleans Saints #80 Graham black color elite jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-orleans-saints–80-graham-black-color-elite-jersey-269256.html
    philadelphia eagles #24 asomugha green jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles–24-asomugha-green-jersey-269094.html
    TENNESSEE TITANS #34 CAMPBELL BLUE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/tennessee-titans–34-campbell-blue-jersey-268996.html
    Denver Broncos 87 Decker orange jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-87-decker-orange-jersey-269008.html
    Indianapolis Colts #51 Angerer blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/indianapolis-colts–51-angerer-blue-jersey-268992.html
    WASHINGTON REDSKINS #98 ORAKPO RED COLOR ELITE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/washington-redskins–98-orakpo-red-color-elite-jersey-269125.html
    PITTSBURGH STEELERS #43 POLAMALU YELLOW JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/pittsburgh-steelers–43-polamalu-yellow-jersey-268949.html
    Chicago Bears #15 Marshall Blue/Orange Throwback Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears–15-marshall-blue-orange-throwback-jersey-269140.html
    arizona cardinals 19 skelton red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/arizona-cardinals-19-skelton-red-jersey-269195.html
    Dallas Cowboys #19 Austin Blue Thanksgiving Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys–19-austin-blue-thanksgiving-jersey-269050.html

  6. It’s an remarkable piece of writing for all the web visitors; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

  7. While it’s worthwhile in the negotiating stage from the loan to request a lesser late- payment charge, the most effective solution is to make an effort to avoid these charges super real you might develop problems with each your credit rating and banking institution if it’s not done right.

  8. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this publish upper! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thank you =)

  9. GCB Ultra says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you just could do with some percent to power the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is magnificent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  10. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i’m happy to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not fail to remember this site and provides it a look on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *